Время расслабиться и поиграть

InterContinental Dubai Festival City20-m

Отели InterContinental в Dubai Festival City предоставляют современные центры для фитнеса и отдыха, которые созданы с учётом потребностей как отдыхающих, так и деловых путешественников, чтобы они не упускали возможности вести активный образ жизни.

InterContinental Life_Iconic Pools_WEB-m
InterContinental DFC Pool-Withoutcar.jpg

БАССЕЙН

Погрейтесь на солнце, любуясь панорамным видом на городской пейзаж, и насладитесь освежающим напитком и сытными закусками в баре у бассейна. Бассейны с регулируемой температурой будут комфортными для гостей в любое время года.

Practicing Yoga
Gym facilities-min 2-min 2.jpg

СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ФИТНЕС

Если Вы хотите провести быструю тренировку в перерывах между деловыми встречами или просто не можете пропустить ежедневную растяжку, посетите фитнес-центр с профессиональными инструкторами по фитнесу.

championship.jpeg

ГОЛЬФ- И ЯХТ-КЛУБ  DUBAI CREEK

ГГольф- и яхт-клуб Dubai Creek, признанный одним из 100 лучших полей для гольфа в мире, которые обязательно стоит посетить, - это курорт с 18-луночным полем для гольфа чемпионского уровня, 9-луночным полем Par 3, академией гольфа, шестью ресторанами и барами, тренажёрным залом и тропическим бассейном.

A time to relax and play

InterContinental Dubai Festival City20-m

InterContinental Hotels at Dubai Festival City provides state-of-the-art fitness and leisure facilities that are designed to meet the needs of both leisure and business travellers so they do not miss on their active lifestyle. 

InterContinental Life_Iconic Pools_WEB-m
InterContinental DFC Pool-Withoutcar.jpg

TAKE A DIP 

Bask in the sun while savouring the panoramic view of the city skyline and indulge as you sip on a refreshing drink and hearty snacks from our pool bar.  Our temperature controlled pools make it enjoyable for anyone in any season.   

Practicing Yoga
Gym facilities-min 2-min 2.jpg

STATE-OF-THE-ART FITNESS

Wether you need a quick workout in between business meetings, or you simply can't miss your daily stretching,  our Fitness Centre is here for you with dedicated professional fitness instructors to assist you.  

championship.jpeg

DUBAI CREEK GOLF & YACHT CLUB

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, voted one of the world's 'Top 100 Must-Play Golf Courses', is a resort that incorporates an 18 hole championship golf course, a 9 hole Par 3 course, golf academy, six restaurants and bars, gymnasium, tropical swimming pool, 

© 2021 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Privacy Statement